Skip to main content

Northern California Football Conference – 2017 Postseason Awards

Football players 90, 97, 92, and 93 walking.

Offensive Player of the Year: Hunter Rodrigues
Defensive Player of the Year: Rahsaan York
Coach of the Year: Jon Osterhout

More #BeaverBall All-Conference Awards:
RB Evyn Holtz
WR Arthur Jackson
OL Diego Cervantes
OL Trevor Reinwald
OL Jaelen Lewis
DL Caleb Tremblay
DL Adam Lopez
DL Kaleb Meder
LB Rahsaan York
LB Jim Carter
DB Lenny Nelson
P Anthony Craven

For full list of Postseason Awards, go to