2024 Women's Tennis Schedule

Overall
15-0
Pct 1.000
Conf
5-0
Pct 1.000
Streak
Won 15
Home
9-0
Away
6-0
Neutral
0-0
February
  • Feb 09 (Fri)
  • Final
AT Bakersfield
W, 9-0
  • Feb 10 (Sat)
  • Final
AT Canyons
  • Feb 23 (Fri)
  • Final
VS Sierra *
  • Feb 27 (Tue)
  • Final
AT Folsom Lake *
W, 7-2
March
  • Mar 05 (Tue)
  • Final
AT Diablo Valley *
W, 9-0
  • Mar 07 (Thu)
  • Final
VS William Jessup University
W, 9-0
  • Mar 08 (Fri)
  • Final
VS Shasta
W, 9-0
  • Mar 08 (Fri)
  • Final
VS Sacramento City *
W, 9-0
  • Mar 12 (Tue)
  • Final
AT Modesto *
W, 9-0
  • Mar 21 (Thu)
  • Final
VS Highline College
W, 6-3
  • Mar 26 (Tue)
  • Final
AT West Valley
W, 9-0
  • Mar 28 (Thu)
  • Final
VS Chabot
W, 9-0
April
  • Apr 02 (Tue)
  • Final
VS San Francisco
W, 8-1
Rescheduled from 3/2
  • Apr 09 (Tue)
  • Final
VS West Valley %
W, 9-0
* Conference
% Postseason
Home events in bold