2024 Softball Schedule

Overall
19-15
Pct .559
Conf
10-10
Pct .500
Streak
Won 1
Home
10-8
Away
9-7
Neutral
0-0
February
  • Feb 01 (Thu)
  • Final - Forfeit Away
AT West Valley
L, 0-7
Game has been cancelled
  • Feb 01 (Thu)
  • FinalForfeit Away
AT West Valley
L, 0-7
Game has been cancelled
  • Feb 03 (Sat)
  • Final
VS Butte
  • Feb 03 (Sat)
  • Final
VS Butte
  • Feb 08 (Thu)
  • Final
VS Cabrillo
  • Feb 08 (Thu)
  • Final - 8 innings
VS Cabrillo
  • Feb 10 (Sat)
  • Final - 8 innings
AT Monterey Peninsula
  • Feb 10 (Sat)
  • Final
AT Monterey Peninsula
  • Feb 13 (Tue)
  • Final
AT Shasta
  • Feb 13 (Tue)
  • Final - 5 innings
AT Shasta
  • Feb 17 (Sat)
  • Final - 5 innings
VS Redwoods
W, 13-2
Tickets purchased via credit card online or on site - No cash transactions
  • Feb 21 (Wed)
  • Final - 5 innings
VS Yuba
W, 15-0
Tickets purchased via credit card online or on site - No cash transactions
  • Feb 24 (Sat)
  • Final
VS Modesto *
L, 2-6
Tickets purchased via credit card online or on site - No cash transactions
  • Feb 24 (Sat)
  • Final
VS Modesto *
W, 7-5
Tickets purchased via credit card online or on site - No cash transactions
  • Feb 27 (Tue)
  • Final
AT Santa Rosa *
March
  • Mar 02 (Sat)
  • Final
VS Cosumnes River *
L, 0-7
Tickets purchased via credit card online or on site - No cash transactions
  • Mar 02 (Sat)
  • Final
VS Cosumnes River *
L, 7-13
Tickets purchased via credit card online or on site - No cash transactions
  • Mar 05 (Tue)
  • Final
AT San Joaquin Delta *
L, 4-6
BILL SIMONI FIELD @UOP
  • Mar 08 (Fri)
  • Final - 5 innings
VS Lassen
W, 11-0
Tickets purchased via credit card online or on site - No cash transactions
  • Mar 08 (Fri)
  • Final - 5 innings
VS Lassen
W, 8-0
Tickets purchased via credit card online or on site - No cash transactions
  • Mar 12 (Tue)
  • Final
VS Sacramento City *
L, 4-6
Tickets purchased via credit card online or on site - No cash transactions
  • Mar 16 (Sat)
  • Final
AT Folsom Lake *
  • Mar 16 (Sat)
  • Final
AT Folsom Lake *
April
  • Apr 02 (Tue)
  • Final
AT Cosumnes River *
  • Apr 06 (Sat)
  • Final - 6 innings
VS San Joaquin Delta *
L, 0-8
Tickets purchased via credit card online or on site - No cash transactions
  • Apr 06 (Sat)
  • Final - 5 innings
VS San Joaquin Delta *
L, 0-9
Tickets purchased via credit card online or on site - No cash transactions
  • Apr 12 (Fri)
  • Final
AT Sacramento City *
  • Apr 12 (Fri)
  • Final
AT Sacramento City *
  • Apr 13 (Sat)
  • Cancelled
VS San Mateo
Rain out
Next Event
  • Apr 16 (Tue)
  • 3:00 PM PDT
VS Folsom Lake *
Tickets purchased via credit card online or on site - No cash transactions
  • Apr 20 (Sat)
  • 12:00 PM PDT
AT Sierra *
Admission charge: $8.00 adults $5.00 Seniors. Accept cash, card and hometown tickets
  • Apr 20 (Sat)
  • 2:00 PM PDT
AT Sierra *
Admission charge: $8.00 adults $5.00 Seniors. Accept cash, card and hometown tickets
  • Apr 23 (Tue)
  • 3:00 PM PDT
VS Diablo Valley *
General Admission $10, Children over 12/Seniors/Military $8
May
  • May 03 (Fri)
  • 2:00 PM PDT
AT TBA %
Regionals - Round 1 - Playoffs
  • May 04 (Sat)
  • 12:00 PM PDT
AT TBA %
Regionals - Round 1 - Playoffs
  • May 10 (Fri)
  • 2:00 PM PDT
AT TBA %
Regionals - Round 2 - Playoffs
  • May 11 (Sat)
  • 12:00 PM PDT
AT TBA %
Regionals - Round 2 - Playoffs
* Conference
% Postseason
Home events in bold